Little Marvin & The Martians Oct. 7th! Tickets available on line & at the door.

At this time, we are at LOW community transmission levels and masks remain SUGGESTED to enter Town Hall. Bathrooms are now open to public use.  There are free masks available. For all COVID Vaccine information please visit:https://vaccinate.virginia.gov/

FALL INTO KILMARNOCK

Fall into Kilmarnock is driven by the Town of Kilmarnock to promote local business and drive foot traffic into retail shops, get visitors excited to come to Kilmarnock and is a great time for merchants to promote fall saving incentives to make room for new and exciting Christmas merchandise and for restaurants to promote seasonal favorites.

Tuesdays at the park

Every Tuesday at the Town Centre Park

  • Franco Produce
  • Food Trucks
  • Dance Cardio Throw Down
Tuesday, September 27

Commonwealth Senior Living Antique Appraisals @ TCP 2PM-3:30 PM

Saturday, October 1

Tractor Supply Farmer’s Market

Triple V Farms – “Music on the Porch”

Sunday, October 2
Friday, October 7

Dug In Farms Tastings 10AM – 2PM

Music on the Half Shell – Little Marvin & The Martians

Good Luck Cellars – Friday Wine Down

RAL Art Center – First Friday

Fall Into Savings (Incentives provided by retailers)

SATURDay, October 8
Sunday, October 9
FriDay, October 14

Dug In Farms Tastings 10AM – 2PM

Fall Into Savings (Incentives Provided By Retailers)

The Rivah– Nora Flemming 11-1

Saturday, October 15

Great Kilmarnock Find at Town Centre Park

Weekends – Customer Appreciation (Light Refreshments Served)

Weekends Cruise In

Historical Highway Marker Nickens Family – 11 AM – 621 Kamps Mill Road

Triple V Farms – “Music on the Porch”

Wine and Wellness at Good Luck Cellars – 12PM

Raise The Roof Craft Beer Fest at Historic Christ Church 4PM – 8PM

Sunday, October 16
Friday, October 21

 

Dug In Farms Tastings 10AM – 2PM

Fall Into Savings (Incentives Provide By Retailers)

Saturday, October 22
Sunday, October 23
Wednesday, October 26th

National Pumpkin Day

Chesapeake Bank Boost Local Business – Town Centre Park – 4PM

Friday, October 28

Dug In Farms Tastings 10AM – 2PM

The Haven Sale at Pearl Boutique 10AM – 2PM

Saturday, October 29

Main Street Pumpkin Walk

The Haven Sale at Pearl Boutique 10AM – 2PM

Triple V “Music on the Porch”

Sunday, October 30