At this time the Town Hall is only open by Appointments only Mon-Fri. Please call 804-435-1552 and your party to set up a time. Facial coverings and temperature screenings are required for entry. For tax and utility bills, residents are encouraged to use the payment drop box located on W. Church St, calling 804-435-1552 or online at www.kilmarnockva.com. 

 

Contact

General Contact: info@kilmarnockva.com

Susan Cockrell
Town Manager & Public Utilities Director
susancockrell@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 1

Amber Polk
Assistant to the Town Clerk
apolk@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 8

Antwon Butler
Public Works
abulter@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Ashley Jones
Community Development Coordinator
ajones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 4

Beth Arthur
Assistant to the Treasurer
barthur@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 7

Cindy Balderson
Town Clerk
cbalderson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 6

Judy G. Stevens
Town Treasurer
jstevens@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 5

Marshall Sebra
Planning & Zoning Director
msebra@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 2

Chad Thomas
Economic Development & Tourism Coordinator
cthomas@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 3

Cliff Dawson
Police Chief
cdawson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 9

Nancyellen Keane
Town Attorney
nancyellen@keanelawpllc.com
804-350-2640

P.J. Jones
Public Works Supervisor & Chief Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
pjjones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Tony Ercelino
Public Works
tercelino@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Wayne Kent
Public Utilities
wkent@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Richard Lynn
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
rlynn@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411

Leonard Scott
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
lscott@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411