As of AUGUST 19, 2021, there are rumble strips at Main Street and West Church Street to alert drivers that they are going the wrong way .

MASKS ARE NOW REQUIRED FOR ENTRY AT TOWN HALL.  There are free masks available. We encourage everyone to vaccinate as the Delta variant surges. For all COVID Vaccine information please visit:https://vaccinate.virginia.gov/

 

Contact

General Contact: info@kilmarnockva.com

Susan Cockrell
Town Manager & Public Utilities Director
susancockrell@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 1

Amber Polk
Assistant to the Town Clerk
apolk@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 8

Antwon Butler
Public Works
abulter@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Ashley Jones
Community Development Coordinator
ajones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 4

Beth Arthur
Assistant to the Treasurer
barthur@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 7

Cindy Balderson
Town Clerk
cbalderson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 6

Judy G. Stevens
Town Treasurer
jstevens@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 5

Marshall Sebra
Planning & Zoning Director
msebra@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 2

Sharon Phillips

Economic Development

Coordinator

sphillips@kilmarnockva.com

804-435-1552 ext. 3

Cliff Dawson
Police Chief
cdawson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 9

Nancyellen Keane
Town Attorney
nancyellen@keanelawpllc.com
804-350-2640

P.J. Jones
Public Works Supervisor & Chief Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
pjjones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Jonathan Saunders

Public Works

jsaunders@kilmarnockva.com

804-435-1755

Wayne Kent
Public Utilities
wkent@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Travis Mitchell
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
tmitchell@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411

Leonard Scott
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
lscott@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411