HomeContact

Contact

General Contact: info@kilmarnockva.com

Susan Cockrell
Town Manager & Public Utilities Director
susancockrell@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 25

Amber Polk
Assistant to the Town Clerk
apolk@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 21

Antwon Butler
Public Works
abulter@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Ashley Jones
Special Events Coordinator
ajones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 30

Beth Arthur
Assistant to the Treasurer
barthur@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 31

Cindy Balderson
Town Clerk
cbalderson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 23

Judy G. Stevens
Town Treasurer
jstevens@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 22

Marshall Sebra
Planning & Zoning Director
msebra@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 32

Chad Thomas
Economic Development & Tourism Coordinator
cthomas@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 26

Cliff Dawson
Police Chief
cdawson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 29

Nancyellen Keane
Town Attorney
nancyellen@keanelawpllc.com
804-350-2640

P.J. Jones
Public Works Supervisor & Chief Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
pjjones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Tony Ercelino
Public Works
tercelino@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Wayne Kent
Public Utilities
wkent@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Richard Lynn
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
rlynn@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411

Leonard Scott
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
lscott@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411