Statewide COVID vaccine registration site: https://vax.preregister.virginia.gov/#/ The Town Office is taking all necessary precautions to remain safe and unaffected by this virus. At this time the Town Office is open by appointment only. All bills and payments can be dropped off in the payment box off West Church Street.  If you have any questions regarding water/sewer or any other issue, please call us at 804-435-1552. Payments can be made online as well as  payments by regular mail.  

Contact

General Contact: info@kilmarnockva.com

Susan Cockrell
Town Manager & Public Utilities Director
susancockrell@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 1

Amber Polk
Assistant to the Town Clerk
apolk@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 8

Antwon Butler
Public Works
abulter@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Ashley Jones
Community Development Coordinator
ajones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 4

Beth Arthur
Assistant to the Treasurer
barthur@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 7

Cindy Balderson
Town Clerk
cbalderson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 6

Judy G. Stevens
Town Treasurer
jstevens@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 5

Marshall Sebra
Planning & Zoning Director
msebra@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 2

Chad Thomas
Economic Development & Tourism Coordinator
cthomas@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 3

Cliff Dawson
Police Chief
cdawson@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1552 ext. 9

Nancyellen Keane
Town Attorney
nancyellen@keanelawpllc.com
804-350-2640

P.J. Jones
Public Works Supervisor & Chief Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
pjjones@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Tony Ercelino
Public Works
tercelino@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Wayne Kent
Public Utilities
wkent@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-1755

Richard Lynn
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
rlynn@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411

Leonard Scott
Operator, Waste Water Treatment Plant
lscott@kilmarnockva.com
804-435-6411