Contact Listing

Tom Saunders Town Manager 804-435-1552 x26
Paul Christian Stamm Town Attorney 804-435-2626
Marshall Sebra Planning & Zoning Director 804-435-1552 x32
Judy Stevens Town Treasurer 804-435-1552 x22
Cindy Balderson  Town Clerk 804-435-1552 x21
Mike Bedell Police Chief 804-435-1552 x29
PJ Jones Public Works Supervisor 804-435-1755
Susan Cockrell Deputy Town Mgr.\Community Development 804-435-1552 x25
Amber Polk Assistant to Town Clerk 804-435-1552 x21
Susan DuVal Graves Graves Assistant to Treasurer 804-435-1552 x31